← Back to exploring
Past editionBirminghamIn person

AmafestUK 2026

16 Oct 2026 · The Birmingham Conference & Events Centre, Hill Street

View historical source ↗
See cheapest ticket ↓
AmafestUK 2026 branding.
Official event branding · Image source ↗Event details checked · Suggest a correction ↗

At a glance

Cheapest ticket
£70.80*Historical price · VAT included · fees not stated · Amazon sellers or employees of a retail company, merchant or physical-product brand
Food
Meal includedMeal included
Speaker experience
Established documented experience5 checked speaker credits · 5 past records · Previous/event-brand
Brand demand
60 / monthEstimated UK searches
Momentum
Heating upLast known · 18 Sep 2026
Social tone
NeutralLast known · 18 Sep 2026

Plan your visit

Who it’s for, where it is, what you’ll eat and what the cheapest ticket costs.

About this event

A full-day Amazon sellers conference on marketplace growth, listings, brands and advertising, with networking for sellers and service providers.

Who it’s for
Amazon sellers, marketplace brands and ecommerce/advertising specialists.
Networking
Listed in the programme

Meal included

Meal included

Lunch, refreshments and the first networking drink are included in the conference ticket.

Conference admission · Official source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Cheapest sourced ticket

Price source reviewed

£70.80*

Historical price · VAT included · fees not stated · Amazon sellers or employees of a retail company, merchant or physical-product brand

Seller ticket

Current Eventbrite ticket selector shows GBP70.80 including GBP11.80 VAT for sellers; sales end 16 Oct 2026. Any separate mandatory fee is not stated.

View ticket source & options ↗

Lowest sourced admission amount—not a promise of eligibility or live inventory. An asterisk means tax or mandatory fees may still be added. Previous-edition references are labelled. Confirm the final checkout total with the organiser.

Before you book
  • Published hours: 09:00–17:00. The organiser says admission includes lunch and the first networking drink. The ticket-site price range is not assumed to be a general individual admission price.
Sources & checks

Event information checked 17 Sep 2026. Sources may include archived pages.

About our pricing checks ↗ · Source pricing data (JSON) ↗

Speaker & demand evidence

The same headline signals, with the research behind them.

How we evaluate ↗

Speaker experience

Established documented experience
Research & sources

5 named speakers in the researched sample; 5 titled past-session records found. This uses earlier/event-brand speaker evidence, not confirmation of the current lineup.

Earlier / mixed-edition source · Source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Brand demand

How often people search for this conference brand.

60

Estimated average UK searches / month

For “amafestuk”. A complete observed annual history is not reported; this monthly estimate is not an annual total.

1 reviewed name query · checked 2026-09-18.

About this signal ↗