← Back to exploring
UpcomingManchesterIn person

MAD//North 2027

10–11 Mar 2027 · Multiple venues; specific 2027 locations not yet verified

Official event & tickets ↗
See cheapest ticket ↓
Manchester location imagery, not a photograph of this edition.
Manchester city imagery — not venue confirmation · Image source ↗Event details checked · Suggest a correction ↗

At a glance

Cheapest ticket
£550*Published ticket · Tax not stated · fees not stated
Food
Plan your own foodFood not mentioned
Speaker experience
Some documented experience1 checked speaker credit · 2 past records · Previous/event-brand
Brand demand
2,625 / yearModerate demand · Estimated UK searches
Momentum
CoolLast known · 18 Sep 2026
Social tone
PositiveLast known · 18 Sep 2026

Plan your visit

Who it’s for, where it is, what you’ll eat and what the cheapest ticket costs.

About this event

A northern marketing and advertising festival bringing together brands, agencies, publishers, creators and technology providers.

Who it’s for
Brands, agencies, publishers, content creators and marketing-technology businesses.
Networking
Listed in the programme

Plan your own food

Food not mentioned

The reviewed official event information does not specify what food is included with admission. Check with the organiser before relying on a meal.

This edition’s published event information · Official source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Cheapest sourced ticket

Price source reviewed

£550*

Published ticket · Tax not stated · fees not stated

Standard Festival Pass

Current official Cvent registration shows a two-day Standard Festival Pass at £550. Tax and mandatory fee treatment are not stated.

View ticket source & options ↗

Lowest sourced admission amount—not a promise of eligibility or live inventory. An asterisk means tax or mandatory fees may still be added. Previous-edition references are labelled. Confirm the final checkout total with the organiser.

Before you book
  • The official metadata confirms Manchester and the current page states 10–11 March 2027. Previous sponsors and artwork are not treated as a confirmed 2027 lineup.
Sources & checks

Event information checked 17 Sep 2026. Sources may include archived pages.

About our pricing checks ↗ · Source pricing data (JSON) ↗

Speaker & demand evidence

The same headline signals, with the research behind them.

How we evaluate ↗

Speaker experience

Some documented experience
Research & sources

1 named speaker records were checked across the official roster and bounded public talk search. 2 titled past records were found in this sample. A low evidence band is not proof of low real-world experience. This is previous/event-brand evidence, not a confirmed current lineup.

Earlier / mixed-edition source · Source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Brand demand

How often people search for this event by name.

Moderate demand

2,625

Estimated UK searches · last 12 months

1 reviewed name query · checked 2026-09-18.

About this signal ↗