← Back to exploring
UpcomingLondonIn person

Product Marketing Summit London 2026

2–3 Dec 2026 · InterContinental London – The O2

Date check: official pages disagree. Please confirm the dates with the organiser before booking. Check source details ↓

Official event & tickets ↗
See cheapest ticket ↓
Product Marketing Summit London artwork from the organiser.
Official London event artwork · Image source ↗Event details checked · Suggest a correction ↗

At a glance

Cheapest ticket
£1,095*Published ticket · Tax not stated · fees not stated
Food
Meal includedLunch included
Speaker experience
Established documented experience8 checked speaker credits · 8 past records · Previous/event-brand
Brand demand
20 / monthEstimated UK searches
Momentum
HotLast known · 16 Oct 2026
Social tone
NeutralLast known · 16 Oct 2026

Plan your visit

Who it’s for, where it is, what you’ll eat and what the cheapest ticket costs.

About this event

Two days dedicated to product marketing: positioning, go-to-market work and what product marketers should own as AI changes the role.

Who it’s for
Product marketers
Networking
Listed in the programme

Meal included

Lunch included

The event-pass registration includes lunch, refreshments and happy hour.

Summit event pass · Official source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Cheapest sourced ticket

Price source reviewed

£1,095*

Published ticket · Tax not stated · fees not stated

Individual pass

Early Bird has ended; current list price for in-person access.

View ticket source & options ↗

Lowest sourced admission amount—not a promise of eligibility or live inventory. An asterisk means tax or mandatory fees may still be added. Previous-edition references are labelled. Confirm the final checkout total with the organiser.

Before you book
  • The main event page lists 2–3 December 2026, while the speaker-page footer lists 3–4 December. The listing retains the main-page dates; confirm with the organiser.
Sources & checks

Event information checked 17 Sep 2026. Sources may include archived pages.

About our pricing checks ↗ · Source pricing data (JSON) ↗

Speaker & demand evidence

The same headline signals, with the research behind them.

How we evaluate ↗

Speaker experience

Established documented experience
Research & sources

8 named speakers in the researched sample; 8 titled past-session records found. This uses earlier/event-brand speaker evidence, not confirmation of the current lineup.

Earlier / mixed-edition source · Source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Lineup last checked . Older source date.

About this signal ↗
Apply to speak ↗London summit request-to-speak form. No deadline stated; submission does not guarantee a place.

Brand demand

How often people search for this conference brand.

20

Estimated average UK searches / month

For “product marketing summit london”. A complete observed annual history is not reported; this monthly estimate is not an annual total.

1 reviewed name query · checked 2026-09-18.

About this signal ↗