← Back to exploring
UpcomingLondonIn person

LIVE: Retail Week x The Grocer 2027

18 Mar 2027 · Convene, 155 Bishopsgate

Official event & tickets ↗
See cheapest ticket ↓
LIVE: Retail Week x The Grocer 2027 branding.
Official event branding · Image source ↗Event details checked · Suggest a correction ↗

At a glance

Cheapest ticket
£125*Published ticket · Tax not stated · fees not stated · Retailer, wholesaler or FMCG business only
Food
Plan your own foodFood not mentioned
Speaker experience
Some documented experience8 checked speaker credits · 0 past records · Previous/event-brand
Brand demand
20 / monthEstimated UK searches
Momentum
CoolLast known · 18 Sep 2026
Social tone
1 neutralNovember 2026: 1 classified post. A dated sample, not an overall event verdict; promotion may be included.

Plan your visit

Who it’s for, where it is, what you’ll eat and what the cheapest ticket costs.

About this event

A broader retail and grocery leadership event relevant to ecommerce, brand, customer-experience and commercial marketing teams.

Who it’s for
Retail and grocery leaders, including brand, ecommerce and commercial marketing teams.
Networking
Listed in the programme

Plan your own food

Food not mentioned

The reviewed official event information does not specify what food is included with admission. Check with the organiser before relying on a meal.

This edition’s published event information · Official source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Cheapest sourced ticket

Price source reviewed

£125*

Published ticket · Tax not stated · fees not stated · Retailer, wholesaler or FMCG business only

Retailer/FMCG ticket — Early Booking Offer

Limited to the first 100 tickets. Eligible only to those working for a retailer, wholesaler or FMCG business making/selling physical goods online or in store. Tax treatment not stated on the page.

View ticket source & options ↗

Lowest sourced admission amount—not a promise of eligibility or live inventory. An asterisk means tax or mandatory fees may still be added. Previous-edition references are labelled. Confirm the final checkout total with the organiser.

Before you book
  • The organiser has announced the date and venue but currently promotes registration of interest. The linked 2026 programme is not presented as the 2027 agenda.
Sources & checks

Event information checked 17 Sep 2026. Sources may include archived pages.

About our pricing checks ↗ · Source pricing data (JSON) ↗

Speaker & demand evidence

The same headline signals, with the research behind them.

How we evaluate ↗

Speaker experience

Some documented experience
Research & sources

8 named speakers in the researched sample; 0 titled past-session records found. This uses earlier/event-brand speaker evidence, not confirmation of the current lineup.

Earlier / mixed-edition source · Source · 18 Sep 2026 ↗

Lineup last checked . Older source date.

About this signal ↗
Apply to speak ↗The form explicitly asks about LIVE 2027. Editorial ideas are separate from sponsored speaking opportunities.

Brand demand

How often people search for this conference brand.

20

Estimated average UK searches / month

For “retail week live”. A complete observed annual history is not reported; this monthly estimate is not an annual total.

1 reviewed name query · checked 2026-09-18.

About this signal ↗